Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Keishavaz Profile Information

Hi my name is Keisha I'm 5:10-165 lb πŸ‘‘
Age 54 From Rochester, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Just looking for a friend I'm single loving caring I'm a Libra I am out of work at the moment but I have my CNA home health aide PCA TBI hcss and my hospice. For those that don't understand that just look it up on GoogleπŸ‘
I am starting over. just lost a boyfriend of 9 years and before that I had one that deceased on me after 14 years πŸ˜ͺ so I'm kind of funny about meeting new people I love Caucasian men πŸ’ž I love the Irish πŸ’—πŸ’—
I love Germans.
Irish are my favorites🀀😍🀩
But anyway if you're looking for a funny real friend just to talk to I'd adore that because I can't give you anything,
I can't to do anything for anybody right now because I'm trying to do for myself. I have one son he's 30 years old πŸ’Œand I love him very much. he loves his Queen mom and this too shall pass as far as getting myself back together on my own first time in 40 years
So if you want to hit me up send me a couple messages please do love to hear from you have a good day πŸ™‹πŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸ‘‘

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Home health aide PCA TBI hcss license
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to the art museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Go back to working part time.
Meet someone nice.
Fun and nice.
Maybe get a ring. I doubt that but just a πŸ’­..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Animation, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Music, Poetry, Science, Erotica